Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Griffith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peter Griffith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kasadee Pierce

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sierra was awesome, so patient and more than willing to help! It’s rare to get quick and genuine help, we’re excited to join the State Farm community now in hopes that her team is as nice as her!"

Vickie Kern

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cierra on getting home insurance coverage. She was phenomenal with her help and help to a senior citizen. You can’t go wrong with this agency!"

Tony Vega

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agents took there time into looking at the issue at hand and able to explain in detail the outcome."

Aysia Dudley

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gerald was excellent he made sure I was taken care of from the policy to ensuring the pay date was specific to my families needs!"

Lisa Parker

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very customer oriented and easy to talk too! Looking forward to many years with them!!"

Tommy Martin

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gearld was a great help with my insurance needs!"

Aaron Thoms

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best StateFarm location in West Texas! As always Peter Griffith and his staff always go above and beyond to always take care of me and to always do the best to treat me like family! If you need insurance look no further than Peter and his staff. Peter has been involved with my family for 30+ years. He is definitely a man of integrity."

Dawna Poe

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cierra Macaluso was very sweet and quick with helping me get renters insurance. What I thought would be a pain turned out to be painless and quick. I am all set!!!"

Gio C

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and competent service with a smile. I can count on them to get the job done at the touch of a button!"

Veronica Acuna-Grizzle

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have not only received AMAZING customer service from Cierra but she is very thorough with explaining what all comes with our insurance plan. We will definitely be referring friends and family to State Farm because of Cierra!"

Marissa Hoelscher

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter Griffith and his entire office go above and beyond in caring for each customer. I tend to ask tons of questions, and they each have spent time helping me and checking to be sure I’m comfortable with everything. I cannot recommend this office highly enough!"

Melissa Puentes

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Cierra and the staff. I had to add another form of insurance. Cierra sent me the quotes and I was able to get my insurance quickly. I was impressed by how quickly I got a call when I needed help. Great customer service."

Annette Coursey

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"DeeAnna provided quick and efficient service all with a friendly attitude. Very personable. Thank yoou so very much!!"

Teresa Camp

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Visiting with Peter is always a joy. Want an awesome insurance company go see Peter Griffith and his team."

Priscilla Garza

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the times I’ve had to contact this office, The staff, including Gerald, today are always very attentive in listening to any questions we had! Gerald took the time to export the issue outside the ofc and was very informative of when he would contact us as soon as resolution was discovered!!! Prompt service at its best! Thank you for that! Keep up the great work!!🙌👏🙌"

Dan Bradley

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter and his staff are great!! They have been a joy to work with. When we decided to bring our Home and Auto lnsurance needs to them, they promptly addressed our needs and formulated a new plan with State Farm within a few hours that was above our expectations. Will recommend Peter to our friends."

Steven Sardinta

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. I've been insured here for 19 years. This agency and Gerald and Peter are the best. Gerald especially. He consistently went above and beyond to help me in dealing with claims dept. and made the whole process more bearable. I'm happy I had Gerald to go through this with me."

Daniel Harmon

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for over 15 years for a reason! They are always willing to help and work with you, especially changing policies on the same day quickly! Deeana made it easy for me to add a new person to my policy!"

Glenn Clayton

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"DeeAnna was very helpful & even though there has been turnover, the new people hired have done great also.It’s always a great experience."

Edward Barrientez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in for a quote. Was incredibly impressed with the respect I was given. Cierra was fast, knowledgeable, and courteous. Walked out with better overall coverage at a better price than my previous insurer. Extremely happy and satisfied."

Angie Schmitz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and did a great job setting up our auto insurance at a low rate!"

Dayne Bowman

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I moved out to Lubbock, and transferred our service from our previous State Farm Agent. Peter himself helped me Setup my renters policy and was on top of the whole situation. He helped me out on my very quick turnaround. Cierra helped me setup the insurance for my vehicles. Both were very polite, knowledgeable and answered every question quickly. Very fast service and turnaround. Priced nicely. I couldn’t ask for more. I highly recommend Peter Griffith and his knowledgeable staff to help you with your insurance needs."

Jan Johnson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent. Very attentive. Saved us money."

Laurie Andrews

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go out of their way to assist you. I had a very stale check that I had been trying for a month to get straight, they had it figured out in one hour. It truly is a good day when you work with this agency. They are the best!"

Jamie Marx

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Peter Griffith state farm for many yrs. They are awesome over there. Very quick to answer questions and resolve issues if they arise quickly and efficiently. I would definatly recommend to anyone living in the Lubbock area . Keep up the awesome work guys!!!!"