Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Fleischman

Donna Fleischman

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Fleischman
"Peter and Gerald have been awesome to work with. In a world of long telephone holds and being transferred numerous times, I love knowing that I can call, text or email and get my questions answered quickly. I highly recommend State Farm insurance and especially Peter Griffith’s office."
Profile photo of Rebecca Wilson

Rebecca Wilson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Wilson
"This office was great. Kate and Addy are the best."
Profile photo of Emily Willingham

Emily Willingham

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Willingham
"Peter and Addie helped on two different issues recently and were wonderful to work with. Both issues were resolved!"
Profile photo of Daniel Harmon

Daniel Harmon

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Harmon
"I've been a client for over 20 years for a reason! They are always willing to go above and beyond for their clients!! Addie Castillo was such a tremendous help in assisting me with the total loss of my vehicle!! She is a valuable asset to the company and is extremely good at helping those in need!! I can't begin to thank you enough for all your hard work!! I appreciate all your help!! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Stephen Martin

Stephen Martin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Martin
"Great customer service!! Addie absolutely rocks!!"
Profile photo of S Burke

S Burke

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Burke
"Best insurance company around. Addie went above and beyond for me. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Allison Reid

Allison Reid

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Reid
"Josette and everyone at the office are so helpful and kind. I had a great experience and will keep my business here for a long time. Edit: I added another car on my policy today and Addie was efficient and informative about the discounts I can receive! The girl who greeted us was awesome too. Love the team at State Farm."
Profile photo of John DePoe

John DePoe

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John DePoe
"I cannot speak highly enough about the wonderful customer service I have received from Peter Griffith and the rest of his team. I am getting great home and auto insurance at a competitive price. But unlike any insurance I've ever had, I am getting excellent service and quick responses from my insurance agent's office. I couldn't be happier with my choice of insurance."
Profile photo of David McCalla

David McCalla

March 11, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by David McCalla
"Peter Griffith has been our agent for ~20 years. We recently dealt with Gerald in his office and had a positive experience. Dropped to 3 stars for the huge inflation in State Farm homeowners insurance cost."
Profile photo of Ransom Canyon

Ransom Canyon

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ransom Canyon
"We are blessed that the staff and agents are always courteous and polite and ready and willing to assist with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Whitney Burtle

Whitney Burtle

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Burtle
"Wonderful experience, and a great team to work with! Gerald went above and beyond to help get our companies vehicles set up, and was so patient with answering any questions we had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Thomas Bynum

Thomas Bynum

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Bynum
"I had the best experience working with Stewart!! He made the whole thing easy, I have peace of mind now knowing my property is covered. I highly recommend working him."
Profile photo of Marissa Hoelscher

Marissa Hoelscher

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Hoelscher
"Peter and his entire staff are friendly, efficient, and incredibly helpful. They've gone above and beyond to help over the years. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Gina Westerfield

Gina Westerfield

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Westerfield
"They were very helpful on two different types of insurance. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Laura Buchanan

Laura Buchanan

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Buchanan
"Peter Griffith and his team go above and beyond to help you through the challenges of navigating an accident claim. They are quick to address all your concerns. My husband and I have been with Peter and his team for more than 20 years and have NEVER regretted our choice."
Profile photo of Douglas Taylor

Douglas Taylor

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Taylor
"Gerald put together a package of quotes on cars, RV, house, rentals and umbrella policy quickly. He was polite and friendly."
Profile photo of Ashleigh Statser

Ashleigh Statser

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Statser
"Gerald and Peter are so nice! I am so glad I made the switch with them. So professional, personable, just really awesome people!"
Profile photo of Laura Probasco

Laura Probasco

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Probasco
"Gerald is my representative and did a great job getting all my insurance policies in place. Highly recommend this State Farmbranch in Lubbock."
Profile photo of Kasadee Pierce

Kasadee Pierce

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasadee Pierce
"This office is the best I’ve ever dealt with when it comes to kindness. Peter is so kind, and willing to go out of his way to make sure we’re taken care of. Gerald Grant is awesome, so patient and more than willing to help each time I came to him for help or with questions! It’s rare to get quick and genuine help, we’re excited to stay with the State Farm family now that we know they’ll be here to help when we need it!"
Profile photo of Gary Joe Harless

Gary Joe Harless

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gary Joe Harless
"Was very disappointed with not getting help . Seem too busy for us and we in way .Was with State Farm for while and got quotes add on but didn’t accept it but did put add on anyway make bill sky high 300 up to 700 .. no way can afford don’t want fix it or help out think we got tree growing back yard just go pay bill and go on .. Now it spot just have leave and get it cheaper or where suppose be at on payment some where eles"
Profile photo of Shannon Lewis

Shannon Lewis

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lewis
"Everyone is super friendly and helpful! We’re so glad we chose to insure our home and autos here. Thank you team!"
Profile photo of sepideh niknia

sepideh niknia

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sepideh niknia
"I had my first experience with insurance company which is went fantastic,Gerald with Peter Griffith State Farm was very kind and he guided me through the terms and condition of insurance very well."
Profile photo of stephanie richart

stephanie richart

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie richart
"My husband and I walked into our local State Farm office and were greeted and chatted with the receptionist at Peter Griffith's office. We were given water and we waited for Gerald to get off a phone call. When he was done, he came out of his office and greeted us, took us back to his office and helped us out with getting our insurance needs transferred from California to Texas. We joked and spoke about many things while in the office and got everything done in a short amount of time. Everyone in the office was super friendly and knowledgeable. Great job, y'all!"
Profile photo of Jolyn Massicot

Jolyn Massicot

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolyn Massicot
"Excellent service at Peter Griffith office! Gerald at this office was able to help me promptly get my policies transferred with no issues."
Profile photo of Nathan Hays

Nathan Hays

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hays
"Always friendly staff and I have been using this office for years. Great customer service and support. Peter Griffith is personal and cares about his clients."