Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Griffith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peter Griffith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Bradley

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter and his staff are great!! They have been a joy to work with. When we decided to bring our Home and Auto lnsurance needs to them, they promptly addressed our needs and formulated a new plan with State Farm within a few hours that was above our expectations. Will recommend Peter to our friends."

Steven Sardinta

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. I've been insured here for 19 years. This agency and Gerald and Peter are the best. Gerald especially. He consistently went above and beyond to help me in dealing with claims dept. and made the whole process more bearable. I'm happy I had Gerald to go through this with me."

Daniel Harmon

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for over 15 years for a reason! They are always willing to help and work with you, especially changing policies on the same day quickly! Deeana made it easy for me to add a new person to my policy!"

Glenn Clayton

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"DeeAnna was very helpful & even though there has been turnover, the new people hired have done great also.It’s always a great experience."

Edward Barrientez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in for a quote. Was incredibly impressed with the respect I was given. Cierra was fast, knowledgeable, and courteous. Walked out with better overall coverage at a better price than my previous insurer. Extremely happy and satisfied."

Angie Schmitz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and did a great job setting up our auto insurance at a low rate!"

Dayne Bowman

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I moved out to Lubbock, and transferred our service from our previous State Farm Agent. Peter himself helped me Setup my renters policy and was on top of the whole situation. He helped me out on my very quick turnaround. Cierra helped me setup the insurance for my vehicles. Both were very polite, knowledgeable and answered every question quickly. Very fast service and turnaround. Priced nicely. I couldn’t ask for more. I highly recommend Peter Griffith and his knowledgeable staff to help you with your insurance needs."

Marissa Hoelscher

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter Griffith and his entire office go above and beyond in caring for each customer. I tend to ask tons of questions, and they each have spent time helping me and checking to be sure I’m comfortable with everything. I cannot recommend this office highly enough!"

Jan Johnson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent. Very attentive. Saved us money."

Laurie Andrews

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go out of their way to assist you. I had a very stale check that I had been trying for a month to get straight, they had it figured out in one hour. It truly is a good day when you work with this agency. They are the best!"

Jamie Marx

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Peter Griffith state farm for many yrs. They are awesome over there. Very quick to answer questions and resolve issues if they arise quickly and efficiently. I would definatly recommend to anyone living in the Lubbock area . Keep up the awesome work guys!!!!"

Connie Scarbrough

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly!! Worked to get me a lower price on my insurance!"

Jacquelne Hicks

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was nice and very knowledgeable on the different policy.l would recommend Peter Griffith State Farm to everyone. There team Rock!!!!"

Lourdes Dariagan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office Staffs are the nicest people and so accommodating. Anytime i need something, they handle it so swiftly. Thank you for all the help, assistance, and professionalism. They helped me recently on my car and home insurance policy. Best decision I made for choosing Peter Griffith State Farm as my insurance company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Daniela Hill

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josette is so kind, helpful, and quick to help out. Everyone in the office has amazing customer service. Thanks State Farm!"

Josette Gladhill

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have the best Agent and best clients around Texas and beyond!"

jena bradley

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is awesome !!! Anytime I need something they always handle it quickly. Very professional and friendly. I appreciate the way this staff handles business couldn't ask for better."

Allison Reid

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josette and everyone at the office are so helpful and kind. I had a great experience and will keep my business here for a long time."

Nathan Hays

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly staff and I have been using this office for years. Great customer service and support."

January DeLeon

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Idk all the office staff but Josette, Melissa and Peter are amazing!!"

Deborah Bradshaw

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josette and Melissa have been wonderful. My car insurance is less expensive which I so appreciate!! I feel well taken care of."

Codie Hair

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved auto and home coverage to State Farm. Josette, Melissa, and the team have been so helpful and friendly and really go out of their way to help. I highly suggest checking with them for a quote!"

Donnie Bellah

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter Griffith and the staff are friendly and have always been very helpful. Our family has been with them since 1991."

Sharon Mccullar

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very kind and helpful to walk me through the claim process, both ladies who helped me were efficient and worked really well together. Low stress!"

Gio C

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and competent service with a smile. I can count on them to get the job done at the touch of a button!"