Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Griffith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Peter Griffith

4.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dayne Bowman

Dayne Bowman

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I moved out to Lubbock, and transferred our service from our previous State Farm Agent. Peter himself helped me Setup my renters policy and was on top of the whole situation. He helped me out on my very quick turnaround. Cierra helped me setup the insurance for my vehicles. Both were very polite, knowledgeable and answered every question quickly. Very fast service and turnaround. Priced nicely. I couldn’t ask for more. I highly recommend Peter Griffith and his knowledgeable staff to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marissa Hoelscher

Marissa Hoelscher

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter Griffith and his entire office go above and beyond in caring for each customer. I tend to ask tons of questions, and they each have spent time helping me and checking to be sure I’m comfortable with everything. I cannot recommend this office highly enough!"
Profile photo of Jan Johnson

Jan Johnson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent. Very attentive. Saved us money."
Profile photo of Laurie Andrews

Laurie Andrews

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go out of their way to assist you. I had a very stale check that I had been trying for a month to get straight, they had it figured out in one hour. It truly is a good day when you work with this agency. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Jamie Marx

Jamie Marx

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Peter Griffith state farm for many yrs. They are awesome over there. Very quick to answer questions and resolve issues if they arise quickly and efficiently. I would definatly recommend to anyone living in the Lubbock area . Keep up the awesome work guys!!!!"
Profile photo of Connie Scarbrough

Connie Scarbrough

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly!! Worked to get me a lower price on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Jacquelne Hicks

Jacquelne Hicks

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was nice and very knowledgeable on the different policy.l would recommend Peter Griffith State Farm to everyone. There team Rock!!!!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Dariagan

Lourdes Dariagan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office Staffs are the nicest people and so accommodating. Anytime i need something, they handle it so swiftly. Thank you for all the help, assistance, and professionalism. They helped me recently on my car and home insurance policy. Best decision I made for choosing Peter Griffith State Farm as my insurance company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Steven Sardinta

Steven Sardinta

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. I've been insured here for 16 years."
Profile photo of Daniela Hill

Daniela Hill

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josette is so kind, helpful, and quick to help out. Everyone in the office has amazing customer service. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Josette Gladhill

Josette Gladhill

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have the best Agent and best clients around Texas and beyond!"
Profile photo of jena bradley

jena bradley

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is awesome !!! Anytime I need something they always handle it quickly. Very professional and friendly. I appreciate the way this staff handles business couldn't ask for better."
Profile photo of Allison Reid

Allison Reid

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josette and everyone at the office are so helpful and kind. I had a great experience and will keep my business here for a long time."
Profile photo of Nathan Hays

Nathan Hays

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly staff and I have been using this office for years. Great customer service and support."
Profile photo of January DeLeon

January DeLeon

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Idk all the office staff but Josette, Melissa and Peter are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Bradshaw

Deborah Bradshaw

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josette and Melissa have been wonderful. My car insurance is less expensive which I so appreciate!! I feel well taken care of."
Profile photo of Codie Hair

Codie Hair

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved auto and home coverage to State Farm. Josette, Melissa, and the team have been so helpful and friendly and really go out of their way to help. I highly suggest checking with them for a quote!"
Profile photo of Donnie Bellah

Donnie Bellah

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter Griffith and the staff are friendly and have always been very helpful. Our family has been with them since 1991."
Profile photo of Sharon Mccullar

Sharon Mccullar

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very kind and helpful to walk me through the claim process, both ladies who helped me were efficient and worked really well together. Low stress!"
Profile photo of Gio C

Gio C

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and competent service with a smile. I can count on them to get the job done at the touch of a button!"
Profile photo of J D

J D

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Melissa at Peter Griffith State Farm for all her help and her kindness, patience, and professionalism. I called with some questions about my policy renewal and she took the time to do some research for me. She did a very thorough job and explained everything to me, answered questions, and provided helpful suggestions. She exemplifies every virtue that Peter Griffith agency is known for and is a lovely caring person. Please commend her and the agency for me. (We have been with this agency for about 20 years)."
Profile photo of Juanice Myers

Juanice Myers

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Peter Griffith State Farm since 1999. In all this time, Peter and his staff have never failed to give top-notch service or failed to help us when needed. My husband had a traffic mishap in 2014 and immediately there was help on the way and all details were taken care of. I can reccomend this insurance agency with no hesitation whatsoever. J. MYERS"
Profile photo of June Clayton

June Clayton

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve used this State Farm agent for 30 years and highly recommend!!! Peter and Melissa C. both did a great job today in helping us!!"
Profile photo of Christian Ximenez

Christian Ximenez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Peter and his team for a while now. As well as my close family members. They have been great. There to assist in a moments notice. There are many State Farm branches to choose from, but I can save you some time. Call Peter."
Profile photo of Matthew Coursey

Matthew Coursey

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure stopping in and doing business with them! They are very sweet and friendly. They have helped me in many ways- most recently with a new policy for my new car. I thoroughly enjoy the conversations with these godly men and women. May the Lord continue to bless and keep y'all as yall continue to be blessings to me and others!"